World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times - MRCAESAR.COM

Friday, 29 June 2018

World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times


Five bold predictions for World Cup Round of 16

FC Yahoo's Ryan Bailey runs through his picks for the start of the knockout stage, including an upcoming meeting of superstars and a possible surprise run to the final.
The Round of 16 for the 2018 World Cup is set. Here are all the matchups as the knockout stages get underway.

Saturday, June 30

France vs. Argentina – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Uruguay vs. Portugal – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Sunday, July 1

Spain vs. Russia – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Croatia vs. Denmark – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Monday, July 2

Brazil vs. Mexico – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Belgium vs. Japan – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

Tuesday, July 3

Sweden vs. Switzerland – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST
Colombia vs. England – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST

England can win the World Cup with NFL-like tactics

Trevor Sinclair believes England can win the World Cup after beating Tunisia and Panama convincingly.

No comments:

Post a Comment